Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life and Death and Other Fun Things

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5842627
archived

Join Eaglewolf - Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar Or and Jim Graywolf Petruzzi for this week’s end of the year Healing Mirror Holders broadcast on Sunday, Dec. 29 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 10 PM Israel, 8 PM London. We will be discussing life and death at the end of 2013 and brginning of 2014. Don’t join us if you are seeking doom and gloom - we have none! Interesting ideas, life and death as a circle, even fun aspects of both are what we are looking to serve up. We will follow the guiding of the audience in which way we create this show. Things like these---

Many institutions train us to fear death - our own physical death and the death of ‘things we are used to’. Other cultures remember and accept there is no growth, change or birth without death. In Mexico, for example, they celebrate the Day of the Dead. A day to remember. How we learn to see death as a door into the next part of our journey. Many stories exist around this.

This are in a huge life and death period - 2013 to 2014 - from the end of the difficult changes in the Mayan prophecies and into the positive recreating times. And from the year of the snake in Chinese ways to the year of the horse - from shedding the skins we no longer need to building new strength for the future. Let’s have fun with these!

For Sharon and Jim this is a time of reconnecting and growth after having walked 100 life times together. The death of their doubts and pain of releasing and the life of the growth of Eaglewolf. And all those we each walked with in past lives and do again now. And in the arts - Wiley Coyote experiencing both many times in a ten minute cartoon.

~ Join us at Healing Mirror Holders on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/      ~ Ciracle Radio brings the power of sharing through virtual ‘smoke signals’ to the community.

Comments

 comments