Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Women's Healing Circle

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5831847
archived

This is a wonderful show! But a pathetic hacker cut in at the end and made some offensive comments and was ablr to rake control. Show ended at 45 mins. in. Sorry for the inconvenience. If the listeners wish, the show will be continued at a later date. - Ciracle Radio

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi and Vicki Ainsworth for the Women’s Healing Circle Show on Sunday 22nd December at 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 8pm GMT

“Blessed is the season which engages the whole world in a conspiracy of love!” 
~Hamilton Wright Mabie~

And as the Beatles so famously sang – “All you need is LOVE”

We can all resonate with certain song lyrics, whether it is the whole song or just a few lines.
Songs can help us express our feelings when our own words fail us.
Songs can hold many memories; they can take us back in time to good times and even not so good times.
They help us through various life situations; they can help us connect to parts of ourselves that may have been forgotten thus triggering in us a remembering so we can move forward with our spiritual growth, they can help us smile, they can help us cry when we need to, they they can even help us to get up up and dance!

Songs can be really powerful healing guides when you think about it.

On this week’s show Sue and Vicki will be discussing and exploring the healing properties of music and songs.

Plato, “Music and rhythm find their way into the secret places of the soul”

See you across the airwaves!
Sue and Vicki

The Women's Healing Circle Show is part of Ciracle Radio, to find out more about us visit www.sotem.org

You can also follow us on FB www.facebook.com/sotem.org

Comments

 comments