Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mirror Mirror on the Wall

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5800673
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar Or and Jim Graywolf, this Sunday, the 15th of December at 1 PM MST, 10 PM Israel time, 3 PM EST and 8 PM London time for another show in our circle: Healing Mirror Holders Radio Show as we discuss mirrors and how critical they are to healing, growth and change.

 Especially now, in the time of big changes, we need the truth to be in front of ourselves and to stand strong while those winds of change take their path in these days.

The first physical mirror was created by using all the natural elements: Fire, Water, Earth and Air. So we learn that if we want to bring and create a powerful mirror to learn and grow from we need to create it from all the elements within ourselves. And then to look into it and understand what work we need to do in healing ourselves. And to learn to say “I love you” to the person in the mirror. A difficult, but necessary step in our healing process.

Now it's time to see what we are: nothing more and nothing less than what exactly we are. Acceptance, trust, surrender, patience and many other factors are critical when we work with mirrors. We will share our work with healing mirrors for ourselves and then each other and the healing and bonds they helped us create. Work we know will help others on their healing road and in aiding others on theirs.

Jim Graywolf and Sharon Rainbow Eagle welcome all of you who are ready to take another step in the healing journey and ask of you to be our mirrors by bringing direct questions once again into our circle.

Join us:

~ Join us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments