Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Feeding the Inner Wolves - Life Choices

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5793977
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar Or and Jim Graywolf as they explore life choices through the vehicle of feeding the wolves within ourselves - light wolf or dark wolf. We will start with the old Native story of the wolves and a song by Sue and move into a discussion of the meaning and use of that story and how we can use it as a tool in making life choices and decisions.

With the new-year coming upon us it is a great time to explore the choices before us as individuals. All choices are important now in this time of change, but making them need not scare or worry us. Choosing how we choose is an important ways to take the options best suited for our needs and wants - and our comfort as we move ahead. There are ways to prepare for the choices before they are made and while the process is underway.

There is a great deal of wolf energy with we three hosts - Graywolf of Sue and Jim and Eaglewolf of Sharon and Jim. We will invite our wolf guides to be with us.

As always, bring your questions and ideas with you. The listeners are a critical part of all our shows. We gratefully thank you for that.

Join us as at 1 PM MT, 10 PM Israel time, 8 PM London time, noon PST.

Join us:

Ciracle Radio - true connection and true community.

~ Now three shows to serve and engage you - Ciracle Radio; Healing Mirror Holders; and Women's Healing Hour

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

 

Comments

 comments