Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Re-claiming the Gift of Your Voice

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

Sue Graywolf Petruzzi and Vicki Ainsworth invite you to join them on Sunday 8th December at 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 8pm GMT for the launch of their new show, The Women’s Healing Circle.

“On the show we will be talking about Re-claiming the Gift of Your Voice.
Many of us were told at a very young age to speak only when spoken to and that we should be seen and not heard. These words can have deep rooted effects, leaving us feeling repressed causing a lack of self-confidence, self-esteem and self-worth – the poor self certainly takes a bit of a battering!

This imposed fear of saying what we want to say, this feeling of being verbally stifled, carries through into lots of aspects of our lives, relationships, the work place etc. We, as women tend to bite our tongues and hold onto the hurt and anger so as not to hurt another by airing our voice. Ultimately all this is doing is hurting ourselves and leaving us stuck in this repressed feeling.

We both believe that sharing our stories offers very powerful healing, not only for ourselves but for those listening; healing is always a two way thing!

We will be sharing with you how we re-claimed our gifts! What we have learned from our own journeys that will in turn help you to re-claim your true self and allow you to seek your freedom to speak.”

Looking forward to connecting with you across the airwaves

Much loVe Sue and Vicki.

To find out more about Sue, Vicki and the rest of the SOTEM Guided Healing Team visit www.sotem.org

You can also find us on facebook by visiting www.facebook.com/sotem.org

Ciracle Radio is part of Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother

Tags:
Find your Voice
spirituality for women
Inner wisdom
Authenticity
Healing
love
Compassion
Truth
h:355871
s:5777321
archived

Comments

 comments