Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Combining Healing Energy Medicines

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:5749085
archived

Join Eaglewolf - Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar Or and Jim Graywolf Petruzzi for this week’s Healing Mirror Holders broadcast on how to combine healing energies and medicines to be more effective in the healing we energy workers do. The show will air on Blogtalkradio Sunday, Dec. 1 at 1 PM MT, 10 PM Israel, 12 PM PST, 3 PM EST and 8 PM Great Britain.

Some feel threatened in combining healing energy with another. Others use it very effectively. As Sharon and Jim we have been combining our ‘medicine’ for months now and are beginning to see many positive results, especially when we function as Eaglewolf. Combining medicine can truly have a synergistic effect if understood and practiced effectively and applied without ego. The combined effect of our medicine parts is far greater then the sum of our individual parts.

Medicine people of the past sometimes joined their different medicines when a healing of many people was needed. Jim was taught this by his elders; sometimes coming together to do this and sometimes working energetically across vast distances. Now he and Sharon combine their energies and spirits to experience this combined medicine. They will share what they have done and learned. And what may be coming in the future.

And more about Eaglewolf - a virtual identity with their combined beings they thought was simply a way to work jointly on projects and rather have seen Eaglewolf become a vehicle to help them combine their medicine and spirits as well.

Please join us - share your stories.

On each of our shows there have been deep, challenging questions put to us. This is what makes the shows so rich. Again we will answer any questions the listeners may wish to ask as honestly and openly as we can.

~ Join us in Healing Mirror Holders on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Sharo

 

Comments

 comments