Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing Through the Web

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:5709733
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar Or and Jim Graywolf as they welcome Vicki Ainsworth who is a Life Guide, a Soul Healer, an Empowerment Coach, a Motivational Speaker and a Spiritual Coordinator for this week’s show - Healing Through the Web. Vicki has worked with people for years helping them with their healing road and offering tools to help them travel it. She shares parts of her healing story in order to demonstrate what is possible.

We will all share what have been our biggest healing tools and answer the questions our listeners have. Vicki will also share some new tools she is developing now for the virtual realm. Vicki has created many healing tools for use on the web and these new ones will offer opportunities to work with healing teams at a deeper level for those who need this. And, as she shares, “In these difficult times of huge change, we ALL need powerful tools to help with our healing”.

Join us Wednesday, Nov. 20 at 1 PM MT, 10 PM Israel time, 8 PM London time, noon PST. Bring questions or knowledge of healing tools on the web - or both.

Would you like to know more? Would you like to participate in this quest?

Join us:

Ciracle Radio - true connection and true community.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments