Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Relationships Redefined

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:5695495
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar Or and Jim Graywolf Petruzzi for this week’s Healing Mirror Holders broadcast on Blogtalkradio Sunday, Nov. 17 at 1 PM MT, 10 PM Israel, 12 PM PST, 3 PM EST and 8 PM Great Britain.

Our first show on Unconditional Love was well received - thank you! Since that time we have seen questions about relationships in this time of turmoil, especially with the huge personal and spiritual growth many are experiencing. Sharon and I have been writing about how we relate to others as well. So… a show on relationships seems to be waving a red flag at us.

People are asking us about their relationships; trying to understand why they seem different. Others are trying to understand why they have left relationships that were not bad and moved on. Or asking about a new relationship that does not seem to fit old ‘definitions’. Trying to label new energies with old tags does not work. Old relationship descriptions fall short of today’s reality. This is not bad, it just requires an open mind and heart to explore each relationship and understand it as a unique connection and not try to put it in an old box.

We will talk about relationships of all types - teacher/student; husband/wife; brother/sister; lovers; haters - whatever comes to the listeners and us. We will share how our relationship has gone through many phases and sits between labels with no description now. And we are certain the listeners will do the same. On the las

t show there were handfuls of deep, thought provoking, challenging questions put to us. This is what made the show so rich. Again we will answer any questions the listeners may wish to ask as honestly and openly as we can. As has been our way from the start. Just remember - if you ask; be certain you want to hear the answers. :)

~ Join us for more on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Sharo

Comments

 comments