Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Breathing Quest

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:5684241
archived

Breathing is so much more than inhaling oxygen into our lungs and body cells and exhaling CO2 from our system. It is a flow of energy, an exchange, a harmony we must make sure that nothing stops it from being and bringing life into our minds, our bodies, our spirit and our emotions. Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf this Wednesday, Nov. 13 at 1 PM MT, 10 PM Israel time, noon PST, 8 PM London time as we talk about the meaning and importance of breathing in every aspect in our lives as individuals, as a circle of two legged people and as a circle of the universe because we are all one. We will share breathing methods taught by several cultures - practices to help with our healing and connection.

Join us as we will also practice the art of breathing as well and how the rhythm of inhaling and exhaling can blossom in us, open our spirits much more and by doing so open ourselves as hollow bones to more teachings, more lessons, and more elements to connect with ourselves deep from the inside.

Breathing is the instrument and the key to relaxation and action - eruption - and both situations are critical in these times of change.

Would you like to know more? Would you like to participate in this quest?

Join us:

Ciracle Radio - true connection and true community.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts ~

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org/sanctuaries. ~

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments