Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Connection at a Distance

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157


On Wednesday, October 9, at 1 PM MT, Sue, Sharon and Jim will welcome you all; all that are willing to accept that true connection is global and limitless. Connections we had in th distant past and now are relearning and exploring further.

The connection is already very much alive but sometimes it's the distance that creates an illusion that the connection is destined to fade away - but is it the physical distance or the mental distance that causes this? We will share some of our experiences across distance and will welcome yours.

A good inspiration for how strong and possible and critical the distance connection is the connection between Mother Earth and Father Sky. Two as one.

We will be waiting for you at 12 noon PST/ 1 pm Mountain time/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm EST/ 9 pm Great Britain and 10 pm Israel.

 Ciracle Radio - true connection and true community.

 ~ Join the conversation on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

 ~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org/sanctuaries.

 ~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family