Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Machu Pijchu and the Sacred Sexuality

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:5496949
archived

On Wednesday, October 2 1 PM MT, Sharon, Sue and I will welcome Alanna Aisha and Mallku Aribalo for Peru for a stimulating show about sacred places and ways.

THE Power Places, Machu Pijchu and the Sacred Sexuality. The Andean masters Mallku & Alanna will be sharing about the power places including Machu Pijchu, about all this contribution that the Andean Masters let to us for this New Time, including the Sacred Sexuality.

We will be waiting for you at 12 noon PST/ 1 pm Mountain time/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm EST/ 9 pm Great Britain and 10 pm Israel.

Ciracle Radio - true connection and true community.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts ~

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org/sanctuaries. ~

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments