Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Art as a Spiritual Medium and Tool

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:5328335
archived

On Wednesday, Aug. 28, 1 PM MT, Sharon, Sue and I will welcome Michael Petruzzi to the Ciracle Radio show. Michael is a professional photographer whose work is often posted on Facebook, where it generates a lot of discussion. He works in black and white, which always evokes deep emotional responses from me and others. Michael’s pictures touch the spirit world and spiritual understandings in all who see them. Take a look at his page before the show - https://www.facebook.com/michael.petruzzi.14?hc_location=timeline

Art is a critical piece on the spiritual road: an element that allows us to see things we might otherwise miss. Or to see and experience things in new ways. It can bring forth great pleasure and, sometime, unease as it also often acts as a mirror to our own souls. Many think Michael’s work can do both - often at the same time. Come and hear what Michael has to say about his art and its’ spiritual meaning and use as a tool for our own growth and healing.

Michael recently said he is obsessed by time - an interesting comment from one with such an artistic soul. We will also dig into this matter of time obsession and see how or if it is connected to the creative arts.

This is a show we hosts have been waiting on for some time. Please don’t miss it. Bring your questions as always. We will ask Michael.

We will be waiting for you at 12 noon PST/ 1 pm Mountain time/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm EST/ 9 pm Germany and 10 pm Israel.Ciracle Radio - true connection and true community.

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org/sanctuaries. ~

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments