Meditation For Connection

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:5238045
archived
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Join us this Wednesday, the 7th of August, at 2pm MT for a 60 minute broadcast practice of meditation to learn how to gain an ever deeper connection as we welcome our Scottish sister - Janis McCall that will guide us through her Spirit. The term Meditation refers to a braod variety of practices that includes techniques designed to promote relaxation, build internal energy of life force and develop compassion, love, patience, acceptance and forgivness. A particulary ambitious form of meditation aims at effortlessly sustained single - pointed abakysis, meant to enable its practitioner to enjoy an indestrutible sense of well-being while engaging in any life activity. Janis McCall is a member of COSCA, association for psycotherapists and counselors in Scotland and of CSS - Craniosacral society (trained in Somato emotional release) and holds an MA in Psycology. Mostly she loves the Earth Mother, the Wildlife, the plants, the trees and enjoys sharing passion with others. Janis uses voice and meditation as one tool and healing from the core approaches to deep mind, body, spirit and emotions transformation.                           Bring all that you are, relax and join us this Wendesday at 2pm MT. 12-noon PST/ 2pm Mountain time/ 3pm Central/ 4pm EST. 9pm GMT/ 3pm Peru/ 10pm Germany/ 11pm Israel. Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donation $39 to www.sotem.org

Comments

 comments