Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Andean Masters Energy and Natural Births

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5194365
archived

Join us this Wednesday, the 31st of July, at 1 PM MT for a 60 minute broadcast on the work of the Andean Masters and the natural birth experience and process.

We welcome in Allana Aisha from Peru. Allana is and international lecturer and shares the path of the Andean Masters. She is an expert in body techniques and through the sacred dances, the shamanic path and meditation she teaches how to release mind, body and emotional blocks transforming them into light and permitting yourself to align your physical temple with the expansion of your soul.

Allana says the natural birth process can empower the connection between the parents and the newborn while using the element of water which provides no gravity, a tool to relax the pressure on the muscles during the process of giving birth with no interference from the western medicine methods.

It is a powerful level of awareness that the mother share with the child, with the father, with all people in the room, with the water element and with the ancestors.

It is the inner guidance that works into this awareness and the birth is much more than just for the newborn.

Allana and her husband Mallku Aribalo will share information about their foundation called PACHAKAMAQ FOUNDATION that supports natural birth processes.

Bring your inner child to experience the energy for 60 minutes of our global broadcast. See you all there!

12-noon PST/ 1 pm Mountain time/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm EST/ 8 pm GMT/ 9 pm Germany/3pm Peru and 10 pm Israel. Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org/  

Comments

 comments