Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Walking The Wheel of The Year, Lughnasadh or Lammas

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

This coming month we celebrate Lammas(August 1/2) in the Celtic year. The wheel of the year turns and we prepare for harvest. What are you looking forward to reaping from dreams you have planted? Come join Janis and Fiona on Sunday 28th  July at 8pm GMT, 1pm mountain, 3pm EST, for an exploration of this festival. We will guide you through the wheel of the year, the medicine wheel, in a gentle meditation and may be some Spider medicine will appear. Come and find out what corn dollies are and enjoy the chat.
Tags:
Lammas
Celtic year
Medicine Wheel
Meditation
Spider medicine
h:355871
s:5180701
archived

Comments

 comments