Sanctuaries: Manifesting Our Visions

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:5069441
archived
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Join us this Wednesday, July 3, at 1 PM MT for a broadcast centering on manifesting visions. Our guests are Jack Martin of Santa Fe, New Mexico, a long time non-profit participant and a grandfather mindful of the generations yet to come. And Isaiah Webb, a board member of Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother and the lead energy on the site development for the circle.

We have invited people of other non-profits working on a vision in the past and will do so periodically in the future. We five on this weeks’ show will share our reasons for supporting the Sanctuary vision and talk about the extraordinary growth of the organization over the past 2 years.

Some topics we will cover: What makes a vision viable? How do we share it so others can get involved? How do we use technology to share spiritual and educational concepts? How does working on positive missions also help us heal as individuals?

Sanctuaries of the Earth other is a great vehicle for this show because the circle has expanded, shifted, added many new pieces… and is now poised to secure a property for the next phase of its’ growth - a physical Sanctuary where we can teach, do ceremony and work on our mission to provide a healthier, more sustainable legacy for the children of the future. Help us by joining the discussion.

We will be waiting for you at 12-noon PST/ 1 pm Mountain time/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm EST/ 8 pm GMT and 10 pm Israel.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/

Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio - support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org/

Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments