Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Instincts and Senses – A World Full Of Lessons

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

Join us this Wednesday at 9am MT and let yourselves into a journey full of instincts and senses along with our sister Ronda Davis from Iowa to share her heart with our circle.

Trust and Surrender are the keys for a world full of possibilities with no limitations and it starts from deep within all of us. We need to know ourselves and to trust ourselves first, to listen to our inner voice, to be guided by it, to surrender through the times of changes. We share our instincts and senses with our animal guides, for example; The Eagle teaches us about the vision and creation. The Wolf teaches us about the connection and sharpness. The Horse teaches us about freedom and self-control and all together they guide us how to be ONE. Our instincts and senses show us the direction we need to walk through in the trails of our road, the choices are in front of us to walk through and to learn.

This week the circle asks us: How can we improve our instincts and senses in order to make a benefit to our circle?

We will be waiting for you at 8 PST/ 9am Mountain Time/ 10am Central/ 11am EST/ 4pm GMT/ 5pm Germany/ 6 pm Israel

Join the conversation on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562

adopt a month of Ciracle Radio an support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org

Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

 

Tags:
Intuituin
Inner Voice
Education
Mother Earth
Circle
h:355871
s:5000861
archived

Comments

 comments