Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Western Medicine and Alternative Healing – Era of Changes

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:4939113
archived

Join us this Wednesday, the 5 of June, at 1 PM MT as we open our awareness around one of the most critical changes we are experiencing in very direct ways. We are very pleased to bring our sister Virginia Nemith, who will pour some of her own light from her point of view as we all sit around the virtual fire and ask guiding questions. Virginia is a strongly spiritual person with knowledge and insights she shares in many circles.

Chemically produced ‘medicines’ have appeared in past shows and many of you have asked us to focus a show on this. So here we go! Western medicine has evolved to a point now that a patient without pain is considered 'cured'. If cured means no pain, this belief is true. Yet the medicines given and invasive treatments used may well stop the pain, but at the cost of submerging the true causes of these symptoms, often causing severe effects the patient cannot feel with the cloaking of the drugs.

Healing, on the other hand, is not about the cure but about working through and releasing ailments. We use the tools we have to understand the causes of any imbalanced state within us and to bring the body, mind, spirit and emotions to a place where we achieve health and maintain it.

Curing and healing - regardless of the fact that they are very different from one another, they are both important as each has its own teachings.

This week's centering question for the circle: "How both kinds of medicine can be used together without contradicting each other?"

We will be waiting for you at 12-noon PST/ 1 pm Mountain time/ 3 pm EST/ 8 pm GMT/ 9 pm Germany and 10 pm Israel.

Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org/

Comments

 comments