Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Voice of the Seven Generations

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:4906131
archived
Join us This Wednesday, the 29th of May, at 1 PM MT for a show where the Seven Generations speak from the essence that lies within all of us. Come join our guests as we talk about the needs of the Seven Generations - all the children who follow us. What have our ancestors left us as our birthright and what legacy can we now leave? It's the time for all generations to speak as part of the powerful rainbow of all ages. We are all connected – all generations are the Seven Generations. We continue the walk of our ancestors and soon we will pass the core of the walk to our children and from there the energy will roll from on generations to another and so on. We walk in these moments by learning from our ancestors, even as we look forward into the horizon of tomorrow.As the colors of the medicine wheel we complete each other, bonded by a universal connection to keep the circle of life rolling forward. To learn, to teach and to inspire because this is how we will be able to work as one in co-existence. This week’s spirit-centered question: “What can the Seven Generation offer to the continuation of the circle?”We will be waiting for you at 12 noon PST/ 1 pm Mountain time/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm EST/ 8 pm GMT/ 9 pm Germany and 10 pm Israel. Wear good hiking shoes and bring lots of water. Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=tsAdopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org/ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother familydecide on guests and they can be added in.

Comments

 comments