Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

A Walk in Nature

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:4761759
archived

Join us Wednesday, May 1, at 1 PM MT to take a virtual walk through the wonders of nature. We will walk using our inner maps and the eyes of our spirit. Desert, plains, coastlines, lakes and forests - we will go wherever the circle wishes. And people will be present to guide us through each place with words that will evoke images, tastes and smells. Allowing for time to rest, contemplate, enjoy and heal.

The hosts will walk us through the journey in the special natural places we know and wait for others in the circle to guide through other places. One we know is stepping up - our sister Carole Blodgett of Danielson, Connecticut. Carole will guide us along the waterways of New England as she tells us of the Children’s Water is Life Androscoggin River Walk coming up this summer. Carole’s work combines the beauty of nature, the necessity of pure water and the nurturing of the Seven Generations. She will move you.

This day - this journey is meant to be one of peace and joy mixed with a renewed commitment to the future generations. Have a natural place full of beauty that speaks to you? If you wish to guide part of the trip, message us through Facebook.

The road is ahead of us. What will we see? The elements our Earth Mother: It is from here we will walk forward together Wednesday.

One of the stops we will have during this road will be the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother. We will celebrate the birth of the website – The Mothership of Jim Graywolf’s vision. Jim will walk us through this future Sanctuary and share what he sees. What many now see with him.

We will be waiting for you at 12 noon PST/ 1 pm Mountain time/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm EST/ 8 pm GMT/ 9 pm Germany and 10 pm Israel. Wear good hiking shoes and bring lots of water. 

Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org

Comments

 comments