Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
“All creatures welcome. Teach and learn; give and receive. Stay if you will share the ways of Spirit and the Earth and practice the five colors in harmony, without ego or control.” – The Earth Mother For the next seven generations. We connect, share, learn, teach, listen, sing, drum and pray in the Circle. We live true community, respect, love and open hearts. We are joined across the globe, across all ages, races, colors, genders. Join us in experiencing the flow of the Ciracle. Circle + Miracle = Ciracle. Ciracle Radio - connection and true community. Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org. Mitakuye Oyasin - We are all one. Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

On-Demand Episodes

Join Jim and Sue Graywolf for a special broadcast of Ciracle Radio as they welcome Russ Busby - rock and crystal whisperer - on Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Just hit the... more

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi, Ronda Davis and Sandra Kay Trainer-Meyer for the ?Women's Healing Hour? with a powerful webcast of Ciracle Radio on Sunday, November 8th at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.... more

Join Jim Graywolf and Rod Feigle - Grandfathers Around the Fire - for a LIVE webcast about Old Traditions ~ New Ways on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, 11/01 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.... more

Join the Ciracle Radio Crew for a special broadcast LIVE on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, 10/25 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Come join us by clicking the picture link below at showtime. We all... more

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi, Sharon Bar Or, Ronda Davis and Sandra Kay Trainer-Meyer Or for the ?Women's Healing Hour? with a powerful webcast about Did We Really ?Let Go & Heal?? on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, October 18th... more

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi and Sharon Bar Or for the ?Women's Healing Hour? with a powerful webcast about ?Re-igniting The Fire Within? on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, October 4th at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel... more

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf - Spirit Twins - for a LIVE webcast on Unity and Teaching on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, 9/6 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. We will air another of the... more

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi, Sharon Bar Or, Ronda Davis and Sandra Kay Trainer-Meyer and a very special guest, Niketa Casales, for the ?Women's Healing Hour? for a powerful webcast on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, Aug. 23th at... more

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf - Spirit Twins - for a webcast LIVE on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, 8/16 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. We will air another of the web of life series we... more

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar-Or and Jim Graywolf and Sue Graywolf on Ciracle Radio with very special guests for a very special webcast on Wednesday, August 12th at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments