Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Special Guest Denise Marie

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:10499739
archived

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome back our own Denise Marie to the show on Tues. Jan 9th @ 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT..



Denise Marie and I will be discussing her life as a Psychic Medium and her struggles with depression, so that you can get to know her better. Denise Marie has also been kind enough to offer some readings at the end of the show so make sure to call in early and hold your place in queue. Call in # is 516-418-5420
Please join us for what is sure to be an enlightening show..See you there! 

Denise Marie is a psychic medium and has been seeing spirit since she was a little girl. Frightened, as any child would be, she pushed it away and went on to have a normal childhood. She graduated cosmetology school and pursued a career as a makeup artist. 

The gift never left her, and as an adult, she realized her soul's purpose was to serve the spirit world and help the living  by providing evidence that we truly do not die. We simply shed our human bodies and continue to live on in the spirit realm.

You can reach Denise Marie @ https://www.haloreadings.com/

Comments