Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Special Guest Mark Chabus

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:10384771
archived

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome Mark Chabus to the show on Tues November 14th @ 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT.
Mark and I will be discussing  his life as a Psychic/Medium/Healer and ways to heal from PTSD. Mark has also agreed to gift us with a couple of readings at the end of the show so call early to save your place in the queue.. Call in # is 516-418-5420. See you there!



Meet Mark Chabus, professional chef and owner of a top NYC catering company turned author,  life coach and motivational speaker. Chabus's story began when he was in culinary school in 2001. Following the death of his girlfriend in the terrorist attacks on 9/11 he slipped into a state of deep depression. The optimism for his future was soon replaced with the negative effects of PTSD, anxiety and chronic stomach pain. “I had completely fallen apart with no knowledge or tools for helping myself,” Chabus said – that was until he experienced a series of events that caused him to discover the nature of spirituality and his divine purpose. He was also introduced to the practice of meditation. Meditation was introduced to him as a means of regulating his emotions, creating a spiritual link and restoring his physical health.

Chabus describes meditation as one of the most powerful tools for healing and personal transformation. He now teaches everyone, from children to seniors, how to easily incorporate a personal daily practice. There is no prerequisite for learning to meditate other than the desire to enhance your own life.

Chabus’s services include strategic coaching for individuals as well as workshops with an emphasis on intuition, spirituality, self-reliance and meditation. His book, Remembering Your Spirit, is now available in major bookstores and his guided meditation mp3 is also available on all major online distributors’ sites.

www.markchabus.com

Comments

 comments