Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy welcomes William Peters with Shared Crossing Project

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:9409217
archived

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome William Peters founder of the "Shared Crossing Project" to the show on Wed. October 12th @ 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT.
As William's website so eloquently puts it "You can create a personal and collective understanding that consciousness doesn’t die.  This knowledge alleviates the fear and anxiety surrounding death and facilitates a shift in consciousness that allows people to live more fully, with joy, meaning, compassion, and love."
We will be discussing his project and what they have learned through their studies over the last 5 years. We will also be taking your calls with questions so be sure to call in and talk with us. The call in # is 516-418-5420.
 

The Shared Crossing Project was founded by William Peters, a marriage and family therapist at the Family Therapy Institute of Santa Barbara. William specializes in end-of-life and afterlife phenomena, and has had two Near Death Experiences and various Shared Death Experiences. He lived and trained with John of God in Brazil for two years and served as a hospice volunteer with the Zen Hospice Project at Laguna Honda Hospital in San Francisco. William has worked as a teacher and social worker in Belize, Guatemala, and Peru.
 

William holds a Masters of Education in Group Dynamics from the Harvard Graduate School of Education, a Master of Arts in Integral Counseling Psychology from the California Institute of Integral Studies, and a Bachelor of Arts in Political Economy of Industrial Societies from the University of California, Berkeley, CA. William is a Brian Weiss certified past life regression therapist. 


You can find out more about William Peters and the Shared Crossing Project @ 
www.sharedcrossing.com

Comments

 comments