Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real With Cindy, Scott and Beth

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 418-5420

h:294775
s:5552419
archived

Keeping It Real With Cindy is thrilled to welcome back Scott Hattis and Beth Shelby on Oct. 24th @ 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET.
With Halloween quickly approaching we will be talking about communicating with spirits and different subjects that will be of interest to those that might enjoy going to haunted houses etc. We will also be taking your calls, so if you have any paranormal questions call early to save your place in queue!! Hope to see you there!

Scott is a Paranormal Investigator and founder of Parahaunt Paranormal Research in the Michigan area, with a goal to educate and assisst all people that are experiencing paranormal activity and Beth is a well known Psychic Medium in the Michigan area.
Scott and Beth work on many investigations together to find the answers, help educate families, help cross spirits and help their community to better understand paranormal phenomena. Their first priority is always to help their clients by using both their gifts and a scientific approach to finding answers to your paranormal experiences.

Scott Hattis
www.miparahaunt.com

Comments

 comments