Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Inner Dimension with Lynn Troop, Kasha and Troy Fauscet

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Keeping It Real With Cindy is thrilled to bring you 3 amazing people, Lynn Troop (Psychic Medium, Teacher) , Kasha Fauscet (Producer) and Troy Fauscet, (Writer), from the smashing new Sci-Fi   Series "Inner Dimension" on Fri Oct 25th at 3:30PM PT, 4:30 PM MT, 5:30 PM CT, 6:30 PM ET. This is a show you really don't want to miss! 


"Inner Dimension" is a smashing new Sci-Fi series that is currently being filmed in Colorado, and is eagerly anticipated by a growing fan base. What makes this show unique is that it's production will lead to a web series available to anyone in the world, all that is required is an internet connection.

So what exactly is "Inner Dimension"? It's part science fiction, part paranormal and a little bit spiritual, tying the real world to a new world, that goes far beyond mankind's comprehension. This series begins when 3 people go missing in the real world and find themselves in this new dimension where the danger is yet unknown and escape may be the least of their worries. As this new world is accidentally discovered by more people, the story grows into something incredible, leading up to a thrilling conflict, putting not only the earth at stake, but the entire universe.

Inner Dimension:
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/innerdimension/inner-dimension
E
pisode release party:
https://www.wepay.com/events/inner-dimension-release-party

Lynn Reinhart:
http://www.thespiritscommunicatewith.me/
 

Tags:
Spirituality
Paranormal
Cindy Plume
Lynn Reinhart
Kasha Fauscet
h:294775
s:5589903
archived

Comments

 comments