Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Caroline Sutherland

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:5297653
archived

Cindy is delighted to welcome back her friend, and very special guest Caroline Sutherland, Medical Intuitive, Aug 29th @ 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET for an evening of Medical Intuitive readings. Caroline will be discussing her newest program, "Virtual Gastric Band" which has shown great success!! Caroline will also be doing mini Medical Intuitive readings, so please call early  to save a place in queue, if you would like a reading with Caroline. 

Caroline Sutherland is a Medical Intuitive, radio show host, teacher, and best selling author of many books including the series of "The Body Knows" books. She is an innovative leader in the fields of nutrition and energy medicine. For more than 25 years she has lectured internationally and her intuitive impressions have positively impacted the lives of thousands of people.

You can find Caroline at:

www.carolinesutherland.com

Comments

 comments