Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Special Guest Gina Rossi

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:5285533
archived
Cindy is thrilled to have Gina Rossi joining us on August 22nd at 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET for a night that is sure to be not only informative but a lot of fun! Gina will be helping us to understand all things Feng Shui and helping us to understand how to integrate both color and Feng Shui in to our lives. Gina will also be taking your calls to help you better understand in a personal way. So be sure to call early to save your place in queue!!

Gina has a passion for life and thrives on the interpersonal connection of universal love. Gina was introduced to the world of Feng Shui by BTB (Black Sect Tantric Buddhism) Practitioner. Her own experience proved to be a magical transformation in areas of health, healing, and career by using the techniques of Feng Shui. She then followed her own divine guidance to study the art further so that she could assist people to transform their lives with Feng Shui also. She enrolled in the BTB Feng Shui School, and studied under the instruction of world-renown teacher, Professor Edgar Sung. In her first year of practicing, Gina used traditional tarot cards to help divinely guide her clients Feng Shui Consultations when needed. Her own personal spiritual healing work and Angel Therapy sessions, then led her to become a licensed Certified Angel Card Reader. With support from Divine Archangels, Gina uses her uplifting, sincere spirit, to assist people in creating an energy space that will allow them to Flourish from the inside, out.

Gina was trained at BTB School of Feng Shui. She is a licensed Certified Angel Card Reader, and is currently enrolled in Feng Shui Interior Design program at Sheffield School.

She holds a Masters Degree in Recreation and Leisure Studies, a Bachelors Degree in Commercial Recreation, and a Certified Meeting and Event Planner

You can find Gina at:

http://flourishfengshui.com/

Comments

 comments