Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Keeping It Real with Cindy, Amy and Meg

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome two amazing women to the show! Amy A Intuitive Psychic and Spiritual Life Coach and Meg Anne Mitchell Psychic Medium, Aug. 8th @ 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET for a night of readings.
Be sure to call early to save your place in line because this is sure to be an amazing show full of fun, answers and guidance!

Amy A is an Intuitive Psychic , Spiritual Life Coach and has been helping people with life issues for years. She uses Tarot Cards to speak with her guides and Angels to give you guidance and messages to the questions that you are seeking answers to. Amy A is also a Spiritual Life Coach and can help you to better understand your life path.

Meg Anne Mitchell has studied both Psychic and Mediumship and uses Angel cards to connect with her Guides and Angels to give you answers to  questions and messages from your loved ones that have crossed over..

You can reach Amy A @

http://www.spiritanswerswithamy.com/

 

Tags:
Spirituality
Psychic
Cindy Plume
Amy A
Meg Anne Mitchell
h:294775
s:5198307
archived

Comments

 comments