Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Christina

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 418-5420

h:294775
s:5133669
archived

Cindy is thrilled to welcome back Christina Nelson, Psychic Medium (The Comedium). Monday, July 22nd at 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET.
We will be discussing  "Not allowing the negativity so much power." Lets look at ways to increase the positivity in our daily lives!

Christina, also known as "The Comedium" is a very gifted 3rd generation Intuitive Psychic Medium and a Paranormal Investigator. Christina is a Certified Private Investigator, Certified Polygraph Technician and an Ordained Minister.This background, along with her inate abilities and hundreds of hours of certified training in Mediumship makes for extremely accurate readings for her clients.

You can find Christina at: www.christinanelsonmedium.com

Comments

 comments