Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Cheryl (sister) Cancer night

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 418-5420

h:294775
s:5049743
archived
Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to have her sister here and so we will be celebrating with a show tonight! The plan is to talk about our journey with her lung cancer while keeping it real for all the listeners.. The struggles, the laughs, the true feelings and concerns.. Hoping to bring home the journey in a Keeping It Real sort of way.. Hope you can join us!! 5PM PT, 6PM mt, 7PM CT, 8PM ET!!!

My sister was diagnosed with lung cancer and I moved in to help, we went through all the emotions, all the concerns, all the love and came out with good news but a much stronger bond..The tough stuff is what gives us the strength and understanding to lead us to an understanding like no other!!

Comments

 comments