Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real With Cindy , Lisa Fox and Leanne Thomas

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Call in to speak with the host

h:294775
s:4884659
archived

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to be joined by two awesome women, both Lisa K Fox Psychic Medium and Leanne Thomas Psychic Medium will be joining us for what is sure to be a fun-filled night of  spiritual conversation and readings. Mark your calendars for Tues. June 18th at 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET!!
 

Lisa is an internationally known clairvoyant psychic medium. She is fully certified and endorsed by world renowned psychic medium Lisa Williams. Lisa is a very gifted 5th generation medium, who has the honor of bringing often life changing messages from your loved ones in Spirit for comfort, healing, clarity and peace.

Leanne is a psychic medium and channel who works with the angelic realm. She gives Angel readings very near and dear to her heart. She has a love for connecting people with their crossed over loved ones and their angels. She believes that every person incarnates with angels to help them on their journey, all you need to do is ask. The angels want all of us to know how much we are loved and that we are not being judged. 

www.lisakfox.com
www.angelichope.com

Comments

 comments