Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Special Guest Richard Valdes

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Call in to speak with the host

h:294775
s:4037537
archived

Cindy is thrilled to welcome Rich Valdes with "Paranormal Consulting Agency" to the show on Jan 3rd at 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET
Rich will be discussing all things paranormal and has extensive experience in the field of paranormal investigations. Rich will also be taking calls to answer your questions.

Rich Valdes has been investigating the paranormal for almost 20 years. Rich has a christian background and was exposed to religous studies delving in to demonic possessions, exorcisms, angels and occult practices. When he 1st started he investigated on his own using scientific methods in different haunted locations until late 2003. He then chose to join a paranormal team "Florida Ghost Team". In 2005 he started his own team "National Paranormal Society" but in 2009 he changed the name of his team to "Paranormal Consulting Agency" to better reflect what his team does for their clients. Rich and his team take pride  in helping their clients not only through investigations but are also consultants to help ease the clients fears.
Rich has been mentioned in three books "Ghost Hunters of the South", "State By State" and "A Psychic View of the Paranormal".


"Paranormal Consulting Agency" is also the only team to represent the team of John Zaffis, "PRSNE" in the state of Florida and are also honored to be one of only three teams that represent "Paranormal Clergy" in Florida.
 

www.paranormalconsultingagency.com

Comments

 comments