Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Special Guest Shelly Wilson

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:4032727
archived

Cindy is thrilled to welcome Shelly Wilson to the show Dec. 20th at 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET for spiritual discussions and readings. Shelly will also be offering a grounding exercise, clearing and balancing chakras and a short meditation. We will be taking your calls later in the show so be sure to call early for readings with Shelly!

 

Shelly Wilson is an Intuitive Medium, Reiki Master and Spiritual Teacher.Her mission is to assist others on their own journey into consciousness and encourage them to live an authentic life through awareness and empowerment.

Shelly hosts "The Shelly Wilson Show" Blogtalk radio. She offers private mediumship readings, intuitive readings, intuitive coaching, Reiki healing sessions, and teaches classes and workshops. Her courses "Stop Existing and Start Living!" and "Opening Your  Heart To Love" are available through the DailyOM.

You can reach Shelly at:

www.shellyrwilson.com

Comments

 comments