Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy & Special Guest Gillian Holloway

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:3936547
archived

I am thrilled to welcome Dr. Gillian Holloway/ Dream Analyst to Keeping It Real with Cindy Dec 13th @ 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET.

Dr. Holloway will be discussing Dreams and how we can understand the meanings behind them and how they can help guide us.

 

Gillian Holloway is the author of numerous books on dream analysis and she is a University Instructor at Marylhurst University near Portland Oregon, where she teaches ground breaking courses on Dream Psychology and Intuition Research.

Dr. Holloway is a popular guest on radio and television, and is a veteran of more than 400 interviews, including ABC's 20/20. Her work with dreams has been featured in Health Magazine, Cosmopolitan, Self, The Washington Post, and The New York Times Health Blog. Her research into recurring and anxiety dreams has spanned more than 20 years, and she has amassed a database of 30,000 dream cases. Her books are endorsed by leading therapists and her pragmatic style provides solid, useful answers to perplexing questions about dreams and intuition.

You can find Dr. Gillian Holloway at:

www.lifetreks.com

Comments

 comments