The paranormal show with Special Guest Christina Nelson

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

h:294775
s:4032373
archived
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome back Christina Nelson to the show on November 26th @ 3PM PT, 4PM MT, 5PM CT, 6PM ET!

 

Christina will be discussing what it is like to do paranormal investigations as a medium, how she tries to help the spirits and all things paranormal! You don't want to miss this show! Christina will also be taking your calls in the last half of the show so be sure to call in for a reading or any questions you might have about the paranormal..

 

Christina is a very gifted 3rd generation Intuitive Psychic Medium, with a most interesting and diverse background. Christina is a Certified Private Investigator and Certified Polygraph Technician and an Ordained Minister. Christina also remains passionate about contributing in meaningful ways to charitable foundations, including serving in the capacity as a fundraiser and Volunteer Events Coordinator for the Muscular Dystrophy Association and the Children's Miracle Network.

You can reach Christina at:
 

www.christinanelsonmedium.com

Comments

 comments