Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Guest Caroline Sutherland

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Cindy is delighted to welcome back her friend and very special guest Caroline Sutherland Nov. 15th @ 5PM PT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET for a night of medical intuitive readings. Please call early if you would like a reading with Caroline. Hope to see you there! xo

 

Caroline Sutherland is a medical intuitive, radio host, teacher and best selling author of "The Body Knows". She is an innovative leader in the fields of nutrition and energy medicine. For more than 25 years she has lectured internationally and her intuitive impressions have positively impacted the lives of thousands of people.

 

www.carolinesutherland.com

Tags:
Spirituality
self-help
Cindy Plume
Caroline Sutherland
support
h:294775
s:3729881
archived

Comments

 comments