Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Special Guest Lynn Reinhart

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:3927589
archived

 

I am thrilled to welcome Lynn Reinhart Psychic/Medium,  Reiki  Master and Teacher to Keeping It Real with Cindy on Nov 2nd @ 3PM PT, 4PM MT, 5PM CT, 6PM ET. This show will be full of surprises and fun so you don't want to miss this one!

 

Lynn will be discussing "Healing From the Inside Out" as she helps us understand Reiki and how it can be so beneficial to all of us.

Lynn is a certified Master Teacher Reiki Healer. She feels that healing starts from the inside out. She says "We can not possibly find our journeys path and what makes us happy until we understand the pain and obstacles that have been holding us back".  She can also connect with the world of Spirit and will gain insight and awareness that is for your highest good. She has had these abilities from childhood and has over the past three years felt empowered enough to share them openly. She has worked extensively with Lisa Williams and has since become best friends. She is honored and blessed to be able to have been given these gifts to help so many people in so many ways. It is her passion to give guidance and lessen the pain in the world. Some people say their profession chose them yet others claim they chose their profession. Lynn believes she and her profession chose each other, Soul to Soul, they were brought together.

You can reach Lynn at :

www.thespiritscommunicatewithme.me

www.facebook.com/pages/SOUL-TO-SOUL/293627179131?ref=hl

Comments

 comments