Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Special Guest Lisa Fox

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Cindy is thrilled to welcome back her friend and gifted psychic/medium Lisa K Fox on Sept. 12th @ 5PM PT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET. We will be taking calls for readings so be sure to call early if you feel you need a reading.


Lisa is an internationally known and respected clairvoyant psychic/medium. She is fully certified and endorsed by world renowned psychic/medium Lisa Williams, and is a Spiritual Advisor on her website: "Soul Connections" www.soulconnections.com

Lisa is a very gifted third generation medium who has the honor of bringing life changing messages from your loved ones in spirit for comfort, clarity and peace.

Lisa gives spiritually based psychic guidance helping to empower you in finding your highest and best path along with your own intuitive gifts. She covers every aspect of your soul's journey, past, present and future. She is also a gifted medical intuitive, animal communicator and healer.