Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cierra celebrates Female Hip Hop Artists

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Cierras Corner

Cierras Corner

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cierras Corner.
h:428983
s:4540393
archived
This Friday March 15th at 6:30pm on Cierra's Corner, Cierra celebrates Female Hip Hop Artists. Cierra dedicates this show by playing amazing memorable music by some of hers and your favorite female emcees, from Roxanne Shante to Lauryn Hill and much more... warming up for the interview with the Hip Hop Pioneer MC Lyte on Monday March 18th, 2013 at 6:30pm, EST (5:30pm CST, 3:30pm PST). 

Comments

 comments