churchfolk

churchfolk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow churchfolk.

YOUR SPIRITUAL COVERING IS SMOTHERING YOU!

  Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 449-9951

SPIRITUAL COVERINGS, COVENANT PARTNERS, SPIRITUAL PARENTS - where in the world did all this come from? Join us on the NO MORE PEWS RADIO SHOW as we discuss the infiltration of these false doctrines in the institutional church. We will view these doctrines in light of scripture and discuss how this covering doctrine is making many church goers spiritually impotent and making them totally dependent upon their "man of God" and totally unable to function as an independent thinker in the body of Christ. We will also tackle the covenant partners SCAM. Think about it, why is it only the ministry that benefits from your partnership and why is it that they only want your money and all you get is a monthly newsletter and request for more money? Finally, we will ask "who's yo daddy"? Be sure to tune in LIVE 8pm CST/9pm EST/6pm PST and join in on the conversation. (661) 449-9951.

Tags:
spiritual covering
covenant partners
spiritual father
spiritual mother
false doctrines
h:152367
s:2648561
archived

Comments

 comments