Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPEAK IT INTO EXISTENCE and more conversations!!

  • Broadcast in Prayer
  • 0 comments
churchfolk

churchfolk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow churchfolk.

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 449-9951

h:152367
s:2394849
archived

Whatever happen to OBEIDENCE and PRAYER? Is it really just that easy to "speak it" - HOCUS POCUS and "BAM", we have what we say? We hear it all the time, "speak it into existence" or "you have what you speak" or quoting scripture that say all we have to do is speak those things that be not as though they were. What is scripture really speaking to us - in context? If all we have to do is speak what we desire into existence, then why are so many struggling and SICK? Are they faithless? Why are people speaking healing over their bodies and still sick? What does scripture attest to? We will discuss all of this today's on the NO MORE PEWS RADIO show. Call us and let us know what you think. We'd love to hear from you. The No More Pews Radio Show - Church Folk Revolution! 8pm CST/9pm EST/6pm PST.

Comments

 comments