Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Awake, O Sleeper! Radio

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Christian Patriots Network

Christian Patriots Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Christian Patriots Network.
h:901079
s:9830537
archived

Join us today at 1pm PST/4pm EST as we spend our time getting to know new to Christian Patriots, host Heather Gulley. Every Saturday at 4pm PST/7pm EST, starting March 4th  she will go live as host of Battleready Homestead! We couldn't be happier to have Heather joining our crew. Tune in today to hear a bit of Heather's testimony, life as an abolitionist, wife and Mom. She will breakdown her show which is sure to be packed with content about life on the farm, mom life, fostering children, all while making Christ the focus. Of course we couldn't cover all this without touching on what it means to be a Godly wife and God's design for women. Listen at christianpatriots.org or by calling in at 646-668-8952. Press 1 if you'd like to join the discussion or ask questions. 

'Like' us on Facebook!

 

 

Comments

 comments