Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Christian Patriots Radio

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Christian Patriots Network

Christian Patriots Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Christian Patriots Network.
h:901079
s:9560359
archived

Today Daniel Crane welcomes Rachel Haggerty to the Christian Patriots crew!

During today's show we will hear from Rachel as she gives a brief outline of her testimony including, what her fight is in exposing darkness and discussing her upcoming radio show here at Christian Patriots Radio Network. Please join us at 5PM EST 2PM PST. 

To listen to the show, tune in at ChristianPatriots.Org or listen via phone. The Call-in Line to listen is (646) 668-8952. If you have question and wish to go on the show, Press #1. This indicates that you want to join the conversation.

Rachel's show will air on Sundays at 1PM PST/4PM EST.

Comments

 comments