Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LIVE BIBLE STUDY "DID JESUS DIEDFOR ALL SIN? - 10-21-2014

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Christians Helping Christians

Christians Helping Christians

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Christians Helping Christians.
h:249015
s:7024915
archived

Did Jesus die for ALL of my sins or just a few? 

Join us for this LIVE Bible Study on this subject. Call 1-805-243-1337 at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific Times. 

"Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth."  2 Tim. 2:15

God Bless

Comments

 comments