Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GOD vs THE MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR SONINO SCARDELLETTI

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Christians Helping Christians

Christians Helping Christians

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Christians Helping Christians.
h:249015
s:6604859
archived

Live Show on Tuesday July 1, 2014. Call 805-243-1337 at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central,  7pm Mountain ans 6pm Pacific Time.

Comments and Questions welcome. 

Everyone welcome to listen, comment or ask a question.

This show will open your eyes to the truth about evolution and how false it really is. 

Don't be fooled into beliving that science proves that there is no God. The truth is that God and only God is the Author of Life .."He that has the son has LIFE and he who does not have the son has no life" 1 John 5:12

Comments

 comments