Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A showering of faith, love, and mystery from Tyora Moody

  • Broadcast in Books
Chocolate Pages

Chocolate Pages


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chocolate Pages.

Tyora Moody is an author and entrepreneur. Her debut novel, When Rain Falls, was released March 1, 2012 (Urban Christian/Kensington).

This is the first book in the Victory Gospel series. She is working on the second book in the Victory Gospel Series. When Memories Fade will be released March 2013.

A showering of faith, love, and mystery. When Rain Falls proves that when life is cloudy, God will soon bring his sunshine. Make room on your bookshelf for the entire Victory Gospel Series.
~  Tia McCollors, author of Steppin' Into The Good Life

http://www.tyoramoody.com/ - Author of WHEN RAIN FALLS and WHEN MEMORIES FADE (March 2013)

Personal Information: Tyora is A cat lover. Loves cookies and coffee. Not necessarily together. Snoopy fan. Total geek. Loving my natural hair. Likes action movies over sappy romance.

Free webinar on how to launch like a superstar: www.perrywilliamson.com