Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Intuitive Readings with Special Guest Andrew Aloha

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie.
h:125338
s:10348305
archived

I am honored to have as my guest Andrew Aloha a world renowned Intuitive Astrologer for over 20 years.. Andrew Aloha has been counseling, coaching, mentoring people for several years with his latest venture being the “90 Day Ascension Journey”, a program and book designed to teach people how to live the lifestyle of an Enlightened being, which means learning how to engineer and design your life the way you want it to be. On this Journey people are facilitated with defining and/or redefining their Soul or True Life Purpose, or Divine Life Plan. Get your Free copy Here: http://spiritualimageproductions.com/The_90_Day_Ascension_Journey_book

We will be live on Thursday October 26, 2017at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 Pm Central Time, And 5:00 Pm Pacific Time.

Cherokee Billie has been helping thousands, for over 35 years, through the lens of clairvoyance, self-help, wisdom, philosophy, and spirituality. https://cherokeebilliespiritualadvisor.com 

Remember this radio program will be available 24 hours a day for you to listen if you cannot make the live program.

Comments

 comments