Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Learn about UFO’s and the Paranormal

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie.
h:125338
s:10328481
archived

I am pleased to have as my special guest Jon Almada who is a paranormal investigator as well as studying UFO phenomenon.  He has experienced seeing and hearing spirits for most of his life. Fascinated with paranormal phenomena since his own early experiences, he made it a point to research various psychic, spiritual and paranormal phenomena as possible as a young adult and kept following the phenomena as his confidence in his own abilities expanded over time.

Jon founded Ghost Rider Investigations and began investigating cases throughout the western United States. Jon has appeared on SyFy Channel’s “Haunted Highway” (Season One, Episode Five) and numerous shows on BlogTalkRadio and ZTalkradio. Jon’s help from his grandfather in caring for his ill father is covered in the book Spirit Nudges by Joni Mayhen He also has been a regular medium aboard the U.S.S Hornet several times yearly, guiding teams through the ship as spirits make their presence known. Ghost Rider Investigations (GRI) continues to operate and has investigated the U.S.S. Hornet, the Queen Mary, the Sedona Vortexes, and numerous private haunts, the town of Coloma California, Virginia City and the Truckee Hotel to name a few locations. GRI operates as a private research team, dedicated to helping people understand the paranormal.

Joining me will be my co host Lena and we will be live on Monday, October 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 Pm Central Time, And 5:00 Pm Pacific Time.

Remember this radio program will be available 24 hours a day for you to listen if you cannot make the live program. 

Comments

 comments