Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

October Spiritual Readings

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie.
h:125338
s:10318005
archived

I will be doing spiritual readings as well as discussing this magical time of year.  Joining me will be my co host Lena and we will be live on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 Pm Central Time, And 5:00 Pm Pacific Time.

You can call in with your questions.  Please visit my website to learn more about me and my specialties: https://cherokeebilliespiritualadvisor.com/

If you miss the live program, no worries, you can always listen to it in the archive at your convenience.

Cherokee Billie offers help through the lens of clairvoyance, self-help, wisdom, philosophy, and spirituality. Cherokee Billie is the Author of "Heavenly Seduction" an Amazon.com best seller in Religion and Spirituality.  In addition, Cherokee Billie is a Naturopathic Doctor (ten years experience) Life Strategist, an Expert Author with SelfGrowth.com and EzineArticles.com, a Radio Personality, a Corporate President, and an Ordained Minister leading people to a pathway to spiritual enlightenment. 

 

Comments

 comments